Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Karpowicz

Susan Karpowicz

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Karpowicz
"Great experience- very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Luke Racer

Luke Racer

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Racer
"Nick is great and he is very patient and helpful. His team is there to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Adams

Jessica Adams

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Adams
"Nick and his employees are the best. They treat me with respect. I'm 67 years old and they take their time with me, with so much patience. Honest, Wonderful group. I would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Becky Sallans

Becky Sallans

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Sallans
"The staff at State Farm Oxford are Outstanding they helped me as as Senior that had bypass heart surgery recently; I had a flat tire and they sent rescue tow truck. For the last 30 years this insurance has helped my wife and children, now adults many many times. Your team are great 1st responders."
Profile photo of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Smith
"We have been with Nick Horvath State Farm agency for years. We love them! They all go above and beyond for their customers. Especially Sofia Ponton!!"
Profile photo of Becca Hamilton

Becca Hamilton

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Hamilton
"Matthew was amazing and incredibly accommodating. Quick service - he made the insurance adjustment for my new apartment a stress free process!"
Profile photo of Joy

Joy

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy
"Matt was very professional and provided me with reasonable insurance quotes very quickly. Matt made my experience very comfortable. Thank you, Matt!"
Profile photo of Erica Powell

Erica Powell

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Powell
"Great fast walk in service! Had amazing help from Sophia P! Definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Kim Lopez

Kim Lopez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lopez
"Matt is awesome . He answered all of my questions . This office is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Logan Blankenburg

Logan Blankenburg

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Blankenburg
"Matthew was extremely quick and super helpful with my insurance. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachelle Compton

Rachelle Compton

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Compton
"I’ve had a policy with them for several years and they have always gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of Alisa Young

Alisa Young

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Young
"Matthew you helped my daughter last month while she was selling a car and getting a new one. She said you where always there to answer her so many questions and help full and friendly. We really really appreciate you and all your hard work!thank you! We are lucky to have a honey and trusted insurance company to work with and always have on our side"
Profile photo of Gerard Szczerbinski

Gerard Szczerbinski

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Szczerbinski
"It was a great experience dealing with the Nick Horvath agency. Kaitlyn was awesome in helping me obtain different quotes with different scenarios. Even though it took almost 2 months for me to decide, it was always great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Zumwalt

Andy Zumwalt

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Zumwalt
"Helpful agents suggested proper coverages for home & auto."
Profile photo of Tiffany Richards

Tiffany Richards

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Richards
"Purchasing a vehicle has been very stressful for me with the exception of finding the best insurance coverage! Nick and his exceptional staff ensure that the process is seamless and comfortable. You will always feel like family when they take care of you. Kaitlyn was friendly, prompt and guided me to pinpoint the best option for me! You all are awesome!!! 😁"
Profile photo of Amelia Gregarek

Amelia Gregarek

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Gregarek
"I’ve been with Nick at State Farm for years. I’ve always received the best customer service and the fastest replies. I love that I’m always able to reach out with any question big or small and I get a fast reply each time. I recommend Nick and his team to everyone!"
Profile photo of Brandon Dunnam

Brandon Dunnam

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dunnam
"Me and my girlfriend were very welcome as soon as we walked into state farm office. Matthew did a very excellent job at helping us out with our new car insurance. We immediately arrived with smiles and offering with a nice cold cup of water. Not only did he helps us figure the right plan but it was also affordable"
Profile photo of Matt Durack

Matt Durack

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Durack
"Wanted to do business locally. WOW what a rude experience. Very unprofessional. Do yourself a favor....take your business elsewhere. Edit: Regarding response from owner: Nice try , friend. No doubt you remember my my daughter and me.....we were the ones who walked out after your condescending treatment. Trust me folks , take your business somewhere it's appreciated."
Profile photo of Rico Drewery

Rico Drewery

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Drewery
"Nick and his team have been nothing but graceful with our business together. Always staying attentive to my insurance needs. But the best part is how caring and personable the staff is, almost as if they're a little a part of the family. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kobe Thomas

Kobe Thomas

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe Thomas
"I don’t personally EVER leave reviews for anything but a woman named Sofia Nowaczewski was nothing short or amazing she’s very kind, patient, and very fast working with customers and she’s absolutely awesome if your gonna get insured go to her"
Profile photo of Charlene Nolan

Charlene Nolan

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Charlene Nolan
"We searched for a while to get good quotes on my Daughters car and we found this office and a great quote so we decided to switch all out policies over to them. Nothing but good so far and returns calls quickly as well"
Profile photo of Tramone Chasen

Tramone Chasen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tramone Chasen
"This was one of the best experiences I’ve had, Sofia has been extremely helpful. I will only deal with Sofia"
Profile photo of Doug Randlett

Doug Randlett

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Randlett
"I cannot recommend Nick's branch of State Farm more, Matthew helps me out in every situation that has come up. Matt considers my budget when assisting me with policy/insurance decisions. He is very knowledgeable about the whole process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fabian Rehmet

Fabian Rehmet

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Rehmet
"Great and fast support from Matt Gerardi. Always friendly and supportive with all requests."
Profile photo of Yectuani Rios

Yectuani Rios

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yectuani Rios
"Great experience working with Matt Gerardi. He was able to bundle all my insurances and get good savings. Fast and personalized customer service."